DLH - Discover colour quality > Contact > Speak to us in person

Speak to us in person

Are you looking for a precise solution to your problem? Then you’ve come to the right place! We can help you by providing custom-made ink solutions and products! Just give us a call or write us a message. Our staff will be happy to help you!

Central office:
Tel: +49 345 7741-222
Fax: + 49 345 7741-333

Sales (in-house staff):
Erika Vogler
+49 345 7741-263
Erika.Vogler@print-inks.com

Christian Gerson (in-house staff)
+49 345 7741 394
Christian.Gerson@print-inks.com

Purchasing:
Sabine Apelt
+49 345 7741-342
Sabine.Apelt@print-inks.com

Development & Quality management:
Marina Horn
+49 345 7741-270
Marina.Horn@print-inks.com

Dr. Wolfgang Wedler
+49 345 7741 210
Wolfgang.Wedler@print-inks.com

Administration:
Franka Klein
+49 345 7741-414
Franka.Klein@print-inks.com

Managing director:
Jochen Büttner
+49 345 7741 268

Get in contact

Contact