DLH - Discover colour quality > Contact > Speak to us in person

Speak to us in person

Are you looking for a precise solution to your problem? Then you’ve come to the right place! We can help you by providing custom-made ink solutions and products! Just give us a call or write us a message. Our staff will be happy to help you!

Central office:
Tel: +49 345 7741-222
Fax: + 49 345 7741-333

Sales (in-house staff):
Erika Vogler
+49 345 7741-263
Erika.Vogler@print-inks.com

Adelheid Reinicke (Innendienst)
+49 345 7741-394
Adelheid.Reinicke@print-inks.com

Development:
Sandra Teumer
+49 345 7741-250
Sandra.Teumer@print-inks.com

Janine Meier
+49 345 7741-459
Janine.Meier@print-inks.com

Purchasing:
Sabine Apelt
+49 345 7741-342
Sabine.Apelt@print-inks.com

Production:
Igor Ivič
+49 345 7741- 213
Igor.Ivic@print-inks.com

Quality management:
Marina Horn
+49 345 7741-270
Marina.Horn@print-inks.com

Administration:
Franka Klein
+49 345 7741-414
Franka.Klein@print-inks.com

Executive Board:
Dr. Matthias Otting
+49 345 7741-300

Get in contact

Contact